Some of the New Faces in 2013 Swedish Melodifestivalen

After today’s SVT news conference, all 32 competitors in 2013’s Melodifestivalen(the Superbowl of Eurovision national finals) have been revealed.  Later today I will publish the ful list, but here are some of the new artists competing this year (of course, not with their official entries which are still unreleased till the contest).

Mary N’Diaye

State of Drama

Anton Ewald

Anna Järvinen

Martin Rolinski (not exactly new, but a new solo artist)

As you can see, Sweden isn’t planning on resting on its laurels after a winning year in 2012!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s